Business, Music, Fashion, Electronics, Video Games, & Everything Else We're Interested In ...

Friday, September 26, 2008

DJ Drama & Young Chris - Never Die

See I made a big mistake! Download this joint and let it sit on my hard drive. Two days slide by me and I decided to throw it into my iTunes. I'll let you be the judge of this one .... Enjoy!

Click Here To Download Directly

Mixtape Tracks
1. Drama intro
2. Return of sp
3. Money talks
4. Ready for war
5. I get down
6. May they rest
7. Ride out
8. You dont even k
9. Paradise
10. Kill me
11. Never die
12. You know i
13. Freestyle
14. Murda freestyle
15. Cypher
16. Don't dance
17. Back to basics
18. Og swag
19. Are we clear
20. Legal
21. Murda
22. Outro

1 comment:

The Nerd At The Cool Table said...

I ran thru this CD once and I wasn't too impressed...ill give it anotha try tho